Mike Rump President
Ed Mercer Vice President
Janette Pardell Secretary
Dean Rosengarten Treasurer


Committee Chairs
Sally Musser Programs
Gordon Boast Political
Hans Johnson Networking
Karin Hoffman Political Strategy
Dolly Rump Events
Bill Sherbacoff Communications
Christine Butler Legal
Charles Wenzel Membership
Jay Siegel Bi-Laws


Vincent Boccard
Daniel Gonzalez


For more information contact: 
Mike Rump, President
(954) 282-4899 or President "@"



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


Register| Forgot Password?